Meet the First Church Team.

The staff of First Church is made up of not only those called by God to serve in ministry, but of diverse, creative, and mission focused disciples of Christ. The amount of teamwork and innovation that comes from this team could only be accomplished by those who keep their hearts and minds in tune with the will of God for His church here in Northeastern Oklahoma.


Chad Broaddus

Lead Minister

Matt Thomason

Executive Minister

Tim Tibbles

Minister of Creative Arts

James Summers

NextGen Director 

Ministry Team

Bryan Champ

Groups Minister

Jake Follis

Care Minister

Kayse Hopper

Guest Services Coordinator

Zeb Myers

LOVE918 Director


James Summers

Nextgen director

Emily Trotter

First Kids Minister

Amy Bray

First Years Director

Andrew Trotter


Chris Morton

Jr. High Student Minister

Nathan Stang

First Kids Minister

Shanna Watts

Early Childhood assistant

Creative arts

Tim Tibbles

Minister of Creative Arts

Jono Horry


Matthew Simmons

Communications Director

Jacob Zlomke

Media Director

Administrative Team

Darla Clark

Financial Director

Chelcee Zirger

Lead Minister Administrator

Sierra Joines

Next Gen Administrator

Sheila Mitchell


Sharon Suitor

Office Manager

Elder Team

Dale Wallace | Dean Danklefsen | Mike Raburn | Michael Harris | Jeff Morris | Chuck Wheeler | Jerry Barham | Jim Allen | Bryan Wilmeth

Are you interested in being a part of the team?